Current Moville Boat Club committee

Please contact the Commodore in the first instance where your correspondence will be forwarded to the relevant committee member.

Committee Position Name Contact Details
 Commodore Joe Kelly
Sailing Secretary John Mc Guinness
 Club Secretary  Greta Mc Tague
 Treasurer  Andrew Mc Clelland
 Ladies Sailing Secretary Anne Marie Kenny
 Senior Administrator  Seamus Bovaird
Junior Sailing Officer  Sally Dorrian
Media Secretary  Trish Hegarty
New Members can download and complete the New Membership Application Form. This should be returned to the club treasurer or any committee member.